Under the Constitution of St. Ebba’s, the Vestry is responsible for all administrative and financial affairs of the congregation. Vestry members are its Charity Act Trustees.
Members of the Vestry are elected by the congregation at the Annual General Meeting (usually held in November or December of each year). It appoints its Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Vestry Minutes are available on Vestry table.

Present Vestry members

Revd Chris Jones (Rector and Chair of Vestry)

Richard Oldale (People’s Warden) (Ex officio & elected annually)(Alternate Lay Representative)

Frankie Taylor (Lay Representative  2018) & Vestry Secretary

Interim Treasurer – Cyril Young (018907 81734)

The Vestry also includes 3 other members.